Welcome!

Welcome to Musical Statues, a new project for me which I hope will spread a little joy and interest in my witterings in the musical blogosphere. I’m planning to include reviews of whatever catches my attention, plus other music-related news and ramblings as I see fit.

We start off with a nice variation on the usual literary trudge that is NaNoWriMo, where instead of a novel which may likely consist of bad fantasy fanfic, I shall aim to write a review of a classic album every day this month, based on suggestions from my personal blog and fuzzy warm memories dredged from the depths of my grey matter…

Leave a Reply

